• Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
samarit.tk
Our Volunteers

«Home»

(The news was translated by the machine google)

"The project to provide assistance to internally displaced and conflict-affected people in Ukraine who live in Kiev and the Kiev region, Poltava, Kharkiv, Chernihiv, Sumy, Dnepropetrovsk oblasts, as well as in the territory of the Lugansk and Donetsk regions controlled by Ukraine in 2016-2018 years".

The main executors of the project are the Union of Workers of the Samaritans of Germany and the Public Organization Union of Samaritans of Ukraine Kiev…

Measures on provision of aid

Project is implemented by Charitable Organization “Kharkiv Samaritans” as of June, 2015 with financial support of German funds “Memory, Responsibility and Future” ( EVZ) and the Workers Union Samaritans (ASB). In addition, active support of the project is provided by Kharkiv Regional and City Administration, Consulate General of Germany in Dnipropetrovsk, Honorary Consulate of Germany in Kharkiv

Humanitarian…

Humanitarian Aid

     As of 23.03.2015 1 178 000 people got registered as internally displaced people (Administration of the High Commissioner on Refugees).

    In December 2014 – February 2015 in Close Collaboration of Workers Union Samaritans Germany (ASB) and the Union of Samaritans Ukraine humanitarian program “Measures on Winter Aid provision to internally displaced…

The care center and the mobile service in the Kharkiv region

    The draft program was created with the aim of awakening public awareness of new standards of excellence in the field of care for older people and the need to invest in this kind of programs.

The work center for the care and mobile services in the Kharkiv region, was launched in the year 2008, within the framework of the international program "was born a desire to help - international partnerships for the care of older people in Central and Eastern Europe».

The program is fully funded by the German non-governmental organizations: "Union workers Samaritans Germany» (ASB) and the Foundation "Remembrance, Responsibility and Future» (EVZ), and aims to provide targeted social…

• Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
  • Charitable Organization Kharkov Samaritans
samarit.tk
Our Volunteers

«Главная»

«Проект по предоставлению необходимой помощи в Украине внутренне перемещенным и пострадавшим в результате конфликта лицам, проживающих в г.. Киеве и Киевской области, Полтавской, Харьковской, Черниговской, Сумской, Днепропетровской областях, а также на подконтрольной Украины территории Луганской и Донецкой областей в 2016- 2018 годах ».

Главными исполнителями проекта определены - Союз рабочих самаритян Германии и Общественная организация Союз Самаритян…

Помощь жертвам национал-социализма

    Новый проект «Меры по оказанию неотложной помощи жертвам национал-социализма из числа вынужденных переселенцев в Восточной Украине» реализуется Благотворительной организацией «Харьковские Самаритяне» с июня 2015 года при финансовой поддержке немецких фондов «Память, ответственность и будущее» ( EVZ) и «Союза Рабочих Самаритян Германии» (ASB). Кроме этого активную поддержку проекта проводят Харьковская…

Карта ООН по оказанию  Гуманитарной помощи

     На 23.03.2015 г. в Украине в качестве внутренних переселенцев зарегистрировалось 1 178 000 человек (Управление верховного комиссара ООН по делам беженцев).

    В декабре 2014г. – феврале 2015г. в тесном сотрудничестве Союза Рабочих Самаритян Германии (ASB) и Союза Самаритян Украины успешно выполнена гуманитарная программа «Меры по оказанию «зимней…

Программа «Центр по уходу и мобильная служба в Харьковском регионе»

    Проект программы был создан с целью пробуждения в общественном сознании понимания новых стандартов качества в сфере ухода за пожилыми людьми и потребности в  инвестировании подобного рода программ.

Работа центра  по уходу и мобильной службе в Харьковском регионе была начата в 2008-м году, в рамках международной программы «Зародить желание помочь – международные партнерства по уходу за пожилыми людьми в Центральной и Восточной Европе».

Программа полностью финансируется немецкими неправительственными организациями: «Союз рабочих самаритян Германии» (ASB) и Фонд «Память, ответственность, будущее» (EVZ), и направлена на оказание адресной социальной помощи жителям города Харьков…